Hutchinson Central Technical High School, Buffalo, NY
  BUFFALO SCHOOLS WEBSITE

(716) 816 - 3888   Fax: (716) 851-3890 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Gabrielle Morquecho

Principal

 

 

 


Thursday, September 16, 2021

 

A

  Day


Hutch Tech Sports

 The Engineers

 

Home


Coach Directory

 

Fall Sports:

Boys JV Soccer

Boys' JV Volleyball

Boys Soccer

Boys Volleyball

Cheerleading

Cross Country

Football

Girl Volleyball

Girls Cross Country

Girls JV Soccer

Girls Soccer

JV Football


Coach Directory

 

Winter Sports:

Bowling

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Swim

Winter Track


Coach Directory

 

Spring Sports:

Baseball

BPS Lacrosse

Lacrosse

Softball

Tennis

Track


Coach Directory

   

Fall

   
Team Coach Email App Info Social Media
Boys Football (JV)  Coach Jose Rodriquez

JRRodriguez@buffaloschools.org

Boys Football (JV)

  

Boys Football (Var)  Coach Tony Truilizio

atruilizio@buffaloschools.org

 Remind: Code 81010  Twitter: @TonyTruilizio
Boys Football Asst (Var)  Lenny Dowell

Ldowell@buffaloschools.org

 Text @2020 Spring Hutch Tech
Boys Football Asst (Var)  Mike Marr

Mmarr@buffaloschools.org

Boys Football Asst (Var)

  

Boys Golf  Coach Stuart Bulan

Sbulan@buffaloschools.org

Boys Soccer (JV)  Coach Ryan Begany

Rbegany10@gmail.com

Boys Soccer (Var)  Coach John Jakiel

Jjakiel@buffaloschools.org

Boys volleyball (JV)  Coach Tom Jost

tjost@buffaloschools.org

Boys Volleyball (Var)  Coach Tom Cullen

TCullen@buffaloschools.org

Co-Ed Cross Country  Coach Jason Longo

jlongo@buffaloschools.org

Girls Golf  Caoch Jill Burrunano

JBurruano@buffaloschools.org

Girls Soccer (Var)  Coach Andrew Grine

agrine@buffaloschools.org

Girls Volleyball (JV)  Coach Tiauna Young

TAYoung@buffaloschools.org

Girls Vollyball (Var)  Coach Brittney Trapasso

BTrapasso@buffaloschools.org

   

Fall, Winter

   
Team Coach Email App Info Social Media
Cheerleading  Coach M. Anthony

MEAnthony@buffaloschools.org

   

Spring

   
Team Coach Email App Info Social Media
Boys Lacrosse  Coach T. Truilizio

atruilizio@buffaloschools.org

 Twitter:@BPSVarsityLax
Co-Ed Tennis  Coach A. Grine

agrine@buffaloschools.org

Outdoor Track and Field  TBA

  

Softball  Coach J. Burruano

JBurruano@buffaloschools.org

Varsity Baseball  Coach T. Jost

tjost@buffaloschools.org

   

Winter

   
Team Coach Email App Info Social Media
Boys Basketball (JV)

  

Boys Basketball (Var)  Coach David Nieves

DNieves@buffaloschools.org

Boys Basketball Asst (Var)  Coach M. Marr

Mmarr@buffaloschools.org

Co-Ed Bowling  Coach J. Burruano

JBurruano@buffaloschools.org

Co-Ed Indoor Track and Field  TBA

  

Co-Ed Swimming  Coach Andrea. Gomez

AVGomez@buffaloschools.org

Girls Basketball (Var)  Coach Debra Dourlain

ddourlain@buffaloschools.org

Girls Basketball Asst. (Var)  Coach Mike Lewis

  

 

 



The Buffalo Public School District does not discriminate on the basis of an individual's actual or perceived race, color, creed, religion, religious practice, national origin, ethnic group, sex (including sexual harassment and sexual violence), gender identity, sexual orientation (the term "sexual orientation" means heterosexuality, homosexuality, bisexuality, or asexuality ), political affiliation, age, marital status, military status, veteran status, disability, weight, domestic violence victim status, arrest or conviction record, genetic information or any other basis prohibited by New York state and/or federal non-discrimination laws in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries regarding the District's non-discrimination policies should be directed to HRCompliance@buffaloschools.org or to:  

Jamie Warren, Associate Superintendent of Human Resources, Civil Rights Compliance Officer
727 City Hall Buffalo, NY 14202 (716) 816-3579